Events

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016
St. Vladimir's Seminary
Academic calendar
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
The Very Rev. Dr. John Behr, Dean
St. Athanasius Coptic Orthodox Theological College
On the road
Fordham University School of Law
On the road
Liturgical Practicum event thumbnail
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Archdeacon Kirill Sokolov
St. Vladimir’s Seminary
Liturgical
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 3, 2016
JW Marriott Desert Ridge
On the road
Thursday, July 14, 2016
St. Vladimir's Seminary
Liturgical
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016
Courtyard Wilmington Downtown
On the road
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Dr. Mary B. Cunningham
St. Vladimir's Seminary
Lecture/Presentation
Monday, October 3, 2016 - Wednesday, October 5, 2016
The Very Rev. Dr. Chad Hatfield, CEO
Christ the King Spiritual Life Center
Lecture/Presentation
Syndicate content Subscribe