Events

Monday, April 25, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
Three Hierarchs Chapel
Liturgical
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016
Three Hierarchs Chapel
Liturgical
Thursday, May 12, 2016
St. Vladimir's Seminary
Academic calendar
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Dr. Peter Bouteneff
Orthodox Cathedral of the Holy Virgin Protection
Lecture/Presentation
Saturday, May 21, 2016
The Very Rev. Dr. John Behr, Dean
Metropolitan Philip Auditorium
Academic calendar
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Saturday, May 28, 2016
SVS Press
Hyatt Regency Hotel
On the road
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
SVS Press
Monastery of St. Tikhon's of Zadonsk
On the road
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Three Hierarchs Chapel
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Three Hierarchs Chapel
Liturgical
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016
St. Vladimir's Seminary
Academic calendar
Syndicate content Subscribe