Alumni Association Board & By-laws

Mr. Gregory AbdalahMr. Gregory AbdalahThe Alumni Board, chaired by Mr. Gregory Abdalah, is interested in getting ideas and suggestions from the alumni of the seminary. Our goal is to represent the alumni of St. Vladimir’s well, and we value your input, ideas, and concerns. Please contact Archdeacon Joseph Matusiak, director of Admissions and Alumni Relations at St. Vladimir's with your concerns or news via e-mail or by calling 914-961-8313 x328.

Read the By-laws

Alumni Board Members

Gregory Abdalah (AOCANA, SVOTS '07), Chair

Popadeia Michelle Jannakos (OCA, SVOTS '83), Vice-Chair

Khouria Stephanie Yazge (AOCANA, '86), Secretary

Archpriest Andrew Morbey (OCA, SVOTS '83)

Priest Abraham (Abi) Chacko (MOSC, SVOTS, '07)

Priest Theodore Paraskevopoulos (GOA, SVOTS '06)

Priest Angelo Artemas (GOA, SVOTS '89)

Priest Christopher Rocknage (SOC, SVOTS '07)

Vitaly Permiakov (SVOTS '04)