Faculty Directory

President of the Seminary

President of the Seminary, Rector of the Chapel
Rangos G10
914.961.8313 x339

Program Directors

Director of the Master of Theology Program, The Father Georges Florovsky Distinguished Professorship of Patristics
Rangos 117
914.961.8313 x326
Dr. John Barnet
Interim Academic Dean, Associate Professor of New Testament
Rangos 108
914.961.8313 x313
Dr. Peter C. Bouteneff
Director of the Master of Arts Program, Professor of Systematic Theology
Meyendorff 4
914.961.8313 x371
Director of Field Education, Supervisor of Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE)
Germack 02
914.961.8313 x336
Director of Music
Meyendorff 3
914.961.8313 x370
Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program, Assistant Professor of Homiletics and Rhetoric
Meyendorff 1
914.961.8313 x367
Director of the Master of Divinity Program, Ecclesiarch, Assistant Professor of Canon Law and Byzantine Studies, The John and Paraskeva Skvir Lecturer in Practical Theology
Germack 03
914.961.8313 x369


Lecturer in Liturgics
Assistant Professor of Malankara Studies
Assistant Professor of Missiology
Lecturer in Liturgical Music
Lecturer in Liturgical Art
Sessional Assistant Professor of Theology
Professor of Palliative Care
Associate Professor of Religion and Culture
Associate Professor of Scripture
Sessional Professor of New Testament
Assistant Professor of Youth Ministry | On Administrative Leave
Professor of Church History
Dean's Fellow; Lecturer in Liturgical Music
Professor of Hermeneutics and Liturgical Art
Germack 04
914.961.8313 x372
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
Met. Leonty Ed. Bldg. 310
914.961.8313 x358
Assistant Professor of Liturgical Theology
Professor of Bioethics